Contact

Japan / Project Management

Japan / Project Management

Makoto Takagi (Mr)
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Fax: +81 3 5793 7771
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Chile

Chile

Charlotte Worbes (Ms)
CAMCHAL - Cámara Chileno-Alemana de Comercio e Industria A.G.
Tel: +56-2-2203 5320 Anexo 44
Fax: +56-2-2203 5325
cworbes@camchal.cl

China

China

Charlotte Liu (Ms)
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86-10-6590 7766-770
Fax: +86-10-6590 6139
charlotte.liu@koelnmesse.cn

Germany / Europe

Germany / Europe

Juliane Rieger (Ms)
Koelnmesse GmbH
Tel: +49 221 821 3272
Fax: +49 221 821 3671
j.rieger@koelnmesse.de

Greece

Greece

Demetra Chrysostomou (Ms)
SURICOM CONSULTANTS Ltd.
Tel: +357 25 589418
Fax: +357 25 589296
demetra@suricom.com.cy

Hungary

Hungary

Márta Kakuk (Ms)
Mon-Art Publicity Agency Ltd the official representative of Koelnmesse
Tel: +36 1 240 0810
m.kakuk@koelnmesse-monart.hu

Italy

Italy

Marta De Lorenzi (Ms)
Koelnmesse Srl
Tel: +39 02 86961334
Fax: +39 02 89095134
marta.delorenzi@koelnmesse.it

Romania

Romania

Roberta Straub (Ms)
Intermesse Concept SRL
Tel: +40 314094176
Fax: +40 (722) 23 82 14
info@koelnmesse.ro

South Africa

South Africa

Danilla van Jaarsveldt (Ms)
Southern African - German Chamber of Commerce and Industry NPC
Tel: +27 31 335 1000
durban@germanchamber.co.za

South Korea

South Korea

Jeffrey Yu (Mr)
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
Tel: +82-2-2042-3030
Fax: +82-2-2042-3399
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr

SpainPortugal

Spain/Portugal

María Canino Reyes (Ms)
SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Tel: +34 91 216 5408
Fax: +34 91 350 0476
m.canino@koelnmesse.es

Turkey

Turkey

Ece Demirel (Ms)
Koelnmesse Representative office in Turkey
Tel: +90 216 385 66 33 ext 14
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com

United States of America

United States of America

Veronica Woods (Ms)
Koelnmesse Inc.
Tel: +1 773-326-9922
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com