Sales Representative

Project Management
Project Management
Makoto Takagi (Mr)
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Fax: +81 3 5793 7771
takagi@koelnmesse.jp
China
China
Sharon Deng (Ms)
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86-10-6590 7766-756
Fax: +86-10-6590 6139
s.deng@koelnmesse.cn
Germany / Europe
Germany / Europe
Juliane Rieger (Ms)
Koelnmesse GmbH

Tel: +49 221 821 3272
Fax: +49 221 821 3671
j.rieger@koelnmesse.de
Greece
Greece
​Lina​ ​Tsaltampasi (Ms)
OECON GROUP Business & Development Consultants

Tel: +30 2310256360
Fax: +30 2310222856
lina@oecon.gr
Italy
Italy
Silvia Baracetti (Ms)
Koelnmesse Srl

Tel: +39 02 86961339
Fax: +39 02 89095134
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Spain
Spain
María Canino Reyes (Ms)
SGM Ferias y Servicios SL

Tel: +34 91 216 5408
Fax: +34 91 350 0476
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
Turkey
Turkey
Ece Demirel (Ms)
Koelnmesse Representative office in Turkey

Tel: +90 216 385 66 33 ext 14
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
United States of America
United States of America
Veronica Woods (Ms)
Koelnmesse Inc.

Tel: +1 773-326-9922
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com